ROCKMA System Sweden
Skellefteå
Headquarter
ROCKMA System AB
Expolaris Center
SE-931 78 Skellefteå
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 (0)910 83440

 

Kari Bro
CEO
Phone: +46 70 - 375 50 40
E-mail: kari.bro@rockma.se
Andreas Berggren
Software developer
Phone: +46 73 - 802 43 74
E-mail: andreas.berggren@rockma.se
Jakob Stoltz
Software developer
Phone: +46 76 - 635 19 50
E-mail: jakob.stoltz@rockma.com

 

Ystad
Ystad office
ROCKMA System AB
Kromgatan 3
SE-271 39 Ystad
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 (0)417 10540

 

Patric Mårthensson
Technical manager
Phone: +46 (0)70 - 375 50 42
E-mail: patric.marthensson@rockma.se

 
 

ROCKMA System South Africa
Johannesburg

 

Phil Piper
Sells and Marketing
Phone: +27 (0)83 - 600 62 91
E-mail: phil.piper@groundwork.co.za
Lex van der Mey
Project manager
Phone: +27 (0)82 - 805 62 39
E-mail: lex.vandermey@rockma.com

 

Sishen Iron Ore Mine

 

Griffith Olivier
Technician
Phone: +27 (0)72 - 578 15 83
E-mail: griffith.olivier@rockma.com

 

Mogalakwena Platinum Mine

 

Tafara Mhetu
Site Manager
Phone: +27 79 879 6881
E-mail: tafara.mhetu@rockma.com
Noluthando Kgalema
Technician
Phone: +27 64 644 4428
E-mail: noluthando.kgalema@rockma.com
Kagiso Sithole
Technician
Phone: +27 72 586 4632
E-mail: kagiso.sithole@rockma.com

 

Benjamin Mafafo
Technician
Phone: +27 72 174 7012
E-mail: benjy.mafafo@rockma.com
Lolo Mapuma
Technician
Phone: +27 79 530 8982
E-mail: lolo.mapuma@rockma.com

Copyright 2019 - Rockma System AB